The ISDDE Executive - January 2018

The current members of the Executive (as of January 2018) are:

Lynne McClure (Chair) Cambridge Mathematics, UK
Jaqueline Barber (Chair Elect for 2019) Lawrence Hall of Science
Susan McKenney (Former Chair) University of Twente,
Hugh Burkhardt (Founder) University of Nottingham
Christian Schunn (Membership committee chair) University of Pittsburgh
Will Morony (Communications & Promotion Chair) Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers
Daniel Pead, (Secretary) Shell Centre for Mathematics Education Publications
Geoff Wake (Prize committee chair) University of Nottingham
Kaye Stacey (Publications Chair, Editor of Educational Designer) University of Melbourne
Peter Boon Freudenthal Institute,
University of Utrecht
Phil Daro University of California,
Leslie Dietiker Boston University
Maarten Pieters SLO - National Institute for Curriculum Development
Elizabeth Phillips Connected Math
Alan Schoenfeld University of California,
David Webb University of Colorado Boulder

Please see the the ISDDE Constitution for details of the role and appointment of the executive.