The ISDDE Executive

The current members of the Executive (as of January 2020) are:

Christian Schunn (Executive Chair)University of Pittsburgh
Jacqueline Barber (Former Chair)Lawrence Hall of Science
Kristen Tripet (Secretary and Treasurer)Australian Academy of Science
Cornelia Connolly (Membership)NUI, Galway
Geoff Wake (Prize Committee Chair)University of Nottingham
Kaye Stacey (Editor of Educational Designer)University of Melbourne
Lucy Rycroft-Smith (Communications)Cambridge Mathematics, UK
Will Morony (Newsletter)Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers (retired)
Leslie Dietiker (Website)Boston University
Lynne McClure (Former Chair)Cambridge Mathematics, UK
Phil DaroUniversity of California, Berkeley
David WebbUniversity of Colorado Boulder
Elizabeth PhillipsConnected Math
Peter BoonFreudenthal Institute, University of Utrecht
Susan McKenney University of Twente, Netherlands